About Us

image description

Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors consists of the following community representatives who have made the commitment to help the Janeway enhance the care provided to the children of this province.

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Martin Sullivan, Chair
Krista Ryan, Treasurer
Glenn Stanford, Secretary

Chris King
CJ Nolan
Clare Stewart Brown
Gill Whelan
Karen Winsor

Collette Smith
Carole Therrien
Rebecca Dutton

Honorary Life Member
Marilyn Pardy