About Us

Our Staff

Rebecca Dutton, CFRE – President and CEO
709-777-4640 / rebecca.dutton@easternhealth.ca

Elinor Burke, CPA, CA – Director of Finance
709-777-4640 / elinor.burke@easternhealth.ca

Carmella Butland – Manager, Corporate Development
709-777-4227 / carm.butland@easternhealth.ca

Ruth Squires – Manager, Telethon & Gift Planning
709-777-4382 (B); 709-743-0095 (Cell) / ruth.squires@easternhealth.ca

Phyllis Kinsman – Manager, Communications & Community Events
709-777-4264 / phyllis.kinsman@easternhealth.ca

Karen Stevens – Data Analyst
709-777-4777 / karen.stevens@easternhealth.ca

Susan Parsons – Donor Support Specialist
709-777-4185 / susan.parsons@easternhealth.ca