About

Our Staff

Rebecca Dutton, CFRE – President and CEO
709-777-4640 / rebecca.dutton@easternhealth.ca

Elinor Burke, CPA, CA – Director of Finance
709-777-4640 / elinor.burke@easternhealth.ca

Carmella Butland – Senior Manager, Development
709-777-4227 / carm.butland@easternhealth.ca

Phyllis Kinsman – Senior Manager, Annual Giving and Marketing
709-777-4264 / phyllis.kinsman@easternhealth.ca

Karen Stevens – Data Analyst
709-777-4777 / karen.stevens@easternhealth.ca

Susan Parsons – Donor Support Specialist
709-777-4185 / susan.parsons@easternhealth.ca


Janessa Ward – Manager of Donor Engagement and Children’s Miracle Network
709-777-4319 / janessad.ward@easternhealth.ca

Ian Elliott – Development Officer, Events
709-777-4382 / ian.elliott@easternhealth.ca